Terraria now supported, cryptocurrencies and historical data - read more.

Billing

How do I cancel a server?

Hourly Game Servers - For hourly servers you can simply navigate to your server in our Control Panel and click the delete button on your server, after confirming you would like to delete the server it will be removed from your account and you will no longer be billed for the service.

Monthly Game Servers - For monthly servers you should ensure "Auto Renew" is disabled on your server and leave the server, it will be removed from your account on your renewal date automatically and you will not be charged any more for this service. If you would like the server removing immedaitely please open a support ticket or contact our team in Discord.