What happens if I don't renew my server?
If you choose not to continue hosting with us your server will not be deleted immediately. We understand that sometimes you just forgot to do something, or alternatively gaming may not be at the top of your priority list - that's why we give you a full 72 hours after your server has expired to download any files you need. We will also send you multiple emails warning you before your server and files are removed from our cloud.
After the 72 hour window after your server has expired the server will be deleted from your account. To ensure you do not lose your files we take a backup of the important files from your server and will hold this in secure storage for 28 days. If your server has been deleted and you need any of your files, please get in touch and our support team will locate your backup.
If you have any unique or special conditions in regards to your server renewal please reach out to our team - we are here to help in any way we can.