Terraria now supported, cryptocurrencies and historical data - read more.

Getting Started

Can I continue the same server after my trial?

Yes - you can continue playing on the same server after your trial has expired, you do not need to create a new server. After your server trial expires you will see a page like the one shown below when you go to your server in our control panel.

Server trial renewal screen

All you need to do is head over to your billing settings and either connect your card or add the required funds and then, on your server management page, click "Renew". That's it! Your server will be restored and you can continue playing on the same server.